I won!

So, I’m not one of those people who searches the internet for any kind of random giveaway regardless of whether I want the item or not, just for the heck of it.  I also tend to not enter giveaways on blogs I don’t regularly read.

WELL, that being said: I WON A GIVEAWAY!  Whoop!!

Rachel over at Peace, Love & Fabulous Things did a giveaway for some SUPER CUTE wine cork coasters that I am SUPER excited about!  (Wow, that’s a little overly excited, but really, go check them out, they are adorable.  And lucky for you, she’s going to sell them on Etsy, too!)

Anywho, I thought I’d share her blog and tell you to check her out since she was nice enough to send me free awesomeness!

Head over and peruse what she has to offer… make sure you check out her “finger painting” section because she’s pretty dang talented!  (I love this one in particular.)

Hope everyone is having a good week!  I had a GREAT run today and can’t wait to share with my weekly “Couch to Survivor Mud Run” update on Sunday!

Leave a Reply

